Fading….

Only four hours left and I can feel myself fading…sleep beckons to me!

God-I-need-to-sleep

I’m starting to get super goofy now. Delirious! Oh lord… this is going to be a long four hours. I’m almost done with my second book. Truly, I am. I’m a little disappointed that I haven’t read more but not really at the same time. Combined the two books equal out to about 600 pages…I think that’s good. After this I’m switching to graphic novels to give myself some sort of break.

tumblr_nco3kwjYy11qzsuffo5_500

Leave a Reply

